The historical county of Hampshire and Isle of Wight is divided into two Districts - Solent and Wessex.

Within the District of Hampshire and Isle of Wight Wessex, we have 16 Chapters which meet at 12 Masonic Centres throughout the County, and are within easy reach of most members in the District.

List of Centres
Alton Masonic Temple
No. 892 Gilbert White Chapter
Andover Masonic Hall
No. 1054 Pelican & Eagle Chapter
Basingstoke Masonic Centre
No. 536 St. Michael’s Chapter
Bordon Masonic Hall
No. 260 Army & Navy Chapter
Bournemouth Masonic Hall
No. 25 Bournemouth Vigne Chapter
No. 32 Sandeman Chapter
Farnborough Masonic Centre
No. 210 Faith Chapter
King's Court Masonic Centre, Chandler's Ford
No. 958 Vigilate et Orate Chapter
No. 1182 Alfred the Great Chapter
Lymington Masonic Hall
No. 1094 St. Thomas the Apostle Chapter
New Milton Masonic Hall
No. 881 St. Mary Magdalen Chapter
Ringwood Masonic Centre
No. 1196 Unity St. John Chapter
Totton Masonic Hall
No. 590 New Forest Chapter
No. 1116 Tide Mill Chapter
Winchester Masonic Centre
No. 401 Winton Chapter
No. 991 Emmaus Chapter

Please contact us with details of any updates, errors or omissions!